Girls Soccer well represented in All District Voting

The following girls were name to All-District honors as voted on by the coaches.  Congratulations to these girls and Coach BonDurant on a great season! Avery Barnhill (Offensive MVP) Kamryn Walker (co-newcomer) Hanna Jackson (keeper of the year). FIRST TEAM: Allison Hicks and Raygan Barnhill SECOND TEAM: Ashley Martin, Renee Petree, Hannah Yoder, Arrington Melton